Entertainment & Events - November, 2017

Friday, November 03

Jimmy Imperial 8-12


Saturday, November 04

Jimmy Imperial 8-12


Friday, November 10

Breezin 8-12


Saturday, November 11

Breezin 8-12


Wednesday, November 15

Buzzy James Trio with Trish Burke 7pm to 9:30


Friday, November 17

Flyer 8-12


Saturday, November 18

Flyer 8-12


Thursday, November 23

Closed for Thanksgiving


Friday, November 24

Good Rockin Daddy 7:30-11:30


Saturday, November 25

Good Rockin Daddy 7:30-11:30


Friday, December 01

3rd Degree 8-12


Restaurant Hours:

  • Lunch:
      Monday – Friday: 11:30AM – 3:00PM
  • Dinner:
      Monday – Thursday: 5:30PM – 9:00PM
      Friday and Saturday: 5:30PM – 10:00PM
      Sunday: 4:30PM – 8:30PM
  • Phil is now OPEN on Monday Nights
Home     About Us     Our Menu     Entertainment     Phil's News     Photo Gallery     Finding Us    
© 2000-2017 - Phil Trani's Restaurant
Website Design and Hosting by LBCA
Top