Entertainment & Events - February, 2018

Friday, February 02

Larry Bustamante and Friends 8pm to Midnight


Saturday, February 03

Larry Bustamante and Friends 8pm to Midnight


Sunday, February 04

Super Bowl Sunday 1:30-8 pm Italian Feast 20.00 per person


Friday, February 09

Good Rockin Daddy 7:30-11:30


Saturday, February 10

Good Rockin Daddy 7:30-11:30


Friday, February 16

Breezin 8pm to Midnight


Saturday, February 17

Breezin 8pm to Midnight


Wednesday, February 21

Buzzy James Trio with Trish Burke 7pm to 9:30


Friday, February 23

3rd Degree Blues Band with Sherry Pruitt 8pm to 12am


Saturday, February 24

3rd Degree Blues Band with Sherry Pruitt 8pm to 12am


Restaurant Hours:

  • Lunch:
      Monday – Friday: 11:30AM – 3:00PM
  • Dinner:
      Monday – Thursday: 5:30PM – 9:00PM
      Friday and Saturday: 5:30PM – 10:00PM
      Sunday: 4:30PM – 8:30PM
  • Phil is now OPEN on Monday Nights
Home     About Us     Our Menu     Entertainment     Phil's News     Photo Gallery     Finding Us    
© 2000-2018 - Phil Trani's Restaurant
Website Design and Hosting by LBCA
Top